Profesores Certificados 
(esta lista no esta actualizada :-)

CAPITAL FEDERAL
Ana Alvarado: +54 9 11 6946-1847
Felicitas Bidonde: +54 9 11 4475-6913 
Corina Bollini:+54 911 3858-8871
Veronica Escudero:veronicaescudero@gmail.com

Gonzalo Gomez Berard:+54 911 5715-3612
Ines Hughes:+54 9 11 6304-0304
Cecilia Lanus: cecilanus@gmail.com

Melania Lenoir: +54 9 11 3282-8510

Natalia Macias: +54 9 11 6176-3554
Julia Morales: +54 9 11 6584-3000
Miriam Rimonda: + 54 9 11 4403-9617

María Sepulveda: +54 9 11 6439-9825
Tania Sturla: +54 9 11 4075-4724
Lucía Suarez: +54 9 11 6631-5883

PARTIDO DE VICENTE LÓPEZ 
Laura Aristizabal: +54 9 1133678471
Fernando Binder: + 54 9 11 3062-0210
Adriana Blanco: +54 9 11 3883-0499
Betina Boccardo: +549 11 5615 4993
Lucila Brizzi: +54 9 11 3644-8841 5678
Rosario Cadenas: +549 114989-0715
Analia Cesari: +549 11 6474

Milagros Colombo: +54 9 11 3696-9249
Gladys Costa: gla_noemi@yahoo.com.ar

Victoria Dellepiane: +54 9 11 6468-2915
Carola Espain: carola.espain@gmail.com

Cecilia Figueiras: +54 9 11 4025-3691
Mariela Garat: garatmariela@gmail.com

Silvina Kalbermatter: +54 9 11 6593-2501
Victoria Lorenzon: yoga.victorialorenzon@gmail.com
Marcela Louge: + 54 9 11 5014-4514
Marina Menditeguy: marinamenditeguy@gmail.com
Lorena Merljak: +549 11 3401-0418
Ornella Moreno: +54 9 11 6532-9590

Martin Paladino: +54 9 11 5931-1089
Juliana Powell: +54 9 11 4050-7198
Nicolas Schavelzon: +54 9 11 6048 7160

Tania Sturla: +54 9 11 4075-4724
Lucía Suarez: +54 9 11 6631-5883
Florencia Szikla: +54 9 11 5327-6350

ESCOBAR
Mariela Arena: cordoba1206@yahoo.com.ar

LUJAN
Marcela Bensich: +54 9 2323 61 9813
Silvia Carta: silcarta@hotmail.com
Carolina Chvatal: +54 9 11 3369-4327
Carla Latanzi: + 54 9 11 5793-3815
Candela Moreno: +54 9 11 5098 9897
Rita Ortiz: +54 9 11 6383-4695

PILAR
Florencia Arzani: florarzani@gmail.com
Maria Jose Candau: mariavizzoco@gmail.com
Susana Flekestein: +54 9 11 5493-1865
Teresita Gomez: Teresitaferreiragomez@gmail.com


TANDIL

Felicitas Alegre: +54 9 2494 50-7621
Valeria Zallocco: + 54 9 2494 37-2381

VILLA BALLESTER
Matias Davidson: + 54 9 11 6196-0987




CORDOBA
Mabel Dai cheechang: 
mabeldaicheechang@yahoo.com.ar

NEUQUEN
Eden del mar Walsoe: +54 9 11 6159-7902

RIO NEGRO
Cecilia Gutierrez: ceciliagutierrez_123@hotmail.com
Carola Terreni: info@carolaterreni.com





ALEMANIA
Catalina Moresco: +49 163 6930283

AUSTRIA
Cecilia Pla: cecipla@gmail.com

CANADA

Felicitas Bidonde: felibidonde@hotmail.com

CHILE
Lorena Gutierrez: loreyael@yahoo.com.ar

COLOMBIA
Juan David Aristizabal: 
juandavidaristizabalvega@gmail.com
Cecilia Parra: +57 (316) 744-0469
Manuel Perea: manuelcolombia66@gmail.com

COSTA RICA
Valeria Signoris:+506 7244-4424/

valesignoris@gmail.com
Marial Laura Lopez Moran: 
marialaura_lopezm@hotmail.com


ESPANIA
Joaquin Lozada: lozadajoaquin@hotmail.com

ESTADOS UNIDOS
Catalina Gutierrez: catagutierrez1@gmail.com
Juan Sonzini: sonzinijuan@gmail.com

PERU
Angeles Ponte: ponteangeles@hotmail.com

URUGUAY
Nicolas Albistur: 
nicoalbistur@gmail.com
Analia Cesari:analiacesari@gmail.com
Estefania Davies: steffiesfiles@hotmail.com
Delfina Garcia 
Sakic: delfigarcias@hotmail.com
Ines Lynch: inelynch@gmail.com

Paula Peralta Ramos: pauli78@gmail.com


 

PARTIDO DE SAN ISIDRO
Isabel Aldao: +54 9 11 3922-5045
Maria de Barrio: +54 9 11 3557 3730

Angleles Brun: angelesbrun@msn.com
Lucila Brizzi: +54 9 11 3644-8841
Sofia De La Torre: +54 9 11 5026 4678
Sebastian Chapa: +54 9 11 6133 6352
Jennifer Dowding: +54 9 11 4447-6794
Guadalupe Gomez: +549 11 64928425
Maite Mendiola: + 549 11 4024 4262
Maria Belen Brun: Blenbrun@hotmail.com
Rodrigo Chavarria:rodrigochavarria65@gmail.com

Milagros Colombo: +54 9 11 3696-9249
Mora Corgo: +54 9 11 6035-3615
Victoria Dellepiane: +54 9 11 6468-2915
Carlos Figari: +54 9 11 6971-2804

Cecilia Figueiras: +54 9 11 4025-3691
Delfina García Sakic: +54 9 11 6513-2431
Vanesa Hidalgo: vanesa_rolo@hotmail.com

Silvina Kalbermatter: +54 9 11 6593-2501
Anabella Lado: anabellalado@gmail.com

Cecilia Lagomarsino:cecilia.lagomarsino@gmail.com
Capi Lernoud: capilernoud@gmail.com
Victoria Lomer: + 54 9 11 6885-7582
Maria Lozada: + 549 11 5926-1472

Eugenia Lucena:eugelucena@gmail.com
Marta Mas: martamas.mm@gmail.com
Belen Marquez: +54 9 11 6244 6936
Agustina Mendez Ezcurra:+ 54911 6764-0278
Maite Mendiola: + 54 9 11 4024-4262
Juana Menendez: + 54911 5119-3368
Juana Minones: jminiones@gmail.com
Fernanda Montesano: fermontesano@hotmail.com

Cecilia Olague: +54 911 4526-3677
Juliana Powell: +54 9 11 4050-7198
Catalina Pruneda: +54 9 11 3210 3555
Luis Robles: luis.robles.ar@gmail.com
Claudio Sticotti: + 549 11 6821-7941

Florencia Szikla: +54 9 11 5327-6350
Cecilia Tang: +54 9 11 4143-1619
Irina Terreni: + 54 9 11 6453-2012
Carola Terrreni: info@carolaterreni.com
Eugenia Torre: eugetorre04@hotmail.com
Lucila Torre: lulisss88@hotmail.com
Marcela Tubio:mmii.t@hotmail.com

Gabriela Vega: +54 9 11 3285-6792
Karin Weyrauch:weyrauch.karin@gmail.com
Sabrina Yanes: sabrinayanez@yahoo.com.ar


PARTIDO DE TIGRE
Ana Abarca: +54 9 11 5221-1085
Nicolas Albistur: nicoalbistur@gmail.com
Marcelo Cardo: +54 9 11 4410 0186
Marina Carrara: fliapruneda@hotmail.com
Mora Corgo: +54 9 11 6035-3615

Sofia de la Torre: +54 9 11 5026-4678
Antonio De Vedia: +54 9 11 4947-4930

Victoria Dellepiane: +54 9 11 6468-2915
Cecilia Figueiras: +54 9 11 4025-3691
Florencia García Sakic: +54 9 11 6205-7732
Genoveva Guerrero: guerreroyoga@gmail.com

Ana MacLoughlin: mcloughlinana@gmail.com
Alejandra Miguez: mamiguez04@gmail.com
Paz Medina: pasitamedina@gmail.com
Catalina Moresco: 54 9 11 6854 8507

Cecilia Orrea: +54 9 11 4027-6858

Paula Peralta Ramos: +54 9 11 6458-9079
Belen Pisarenko: +54 9 11 4193-9441

Cecilia Pla: +54 9 114496-6073
Mariana Pulisar: marianapulisar@hotmail.com
Agustina Smart: agustinasmart@gmail.com
Laura Valiente: laura@antaresnordelta.com

Victoria Zimmermann: zimmermannvicky@gmail.com




Federico Dominguez Lerena 

logo sin fondo.png